get in touch - Your contact partners

 
 

Sabine Geldermann

Director
Phone: +49 (0)2 11/45 60-610
Fax: +49 (0)2 11/45 60-87610

geldermanns@messe-duesseldorf.de
 
 

Melanie Thomalla

Assistant to Director
Phone +49 (0)2 11/45 60-611
Fax +49 (0)2 11/45 60-87611

ThomallaM@messe-duesseldorf.de
 
 

Kim Dröge

Senior Project Manager
Phone +49 (0)2 11/45 60-524
Fax +49 (0)2 11/45 60-87524

droegek@messe-duesseldorf.de
 
 

Kerstin Houf

Senior Project Manager
Phone +49 (0)2 11/45 60-7268
Fax +49 (0)2 11/45 60-877268

houfke@messe-duesseldorf.de
 
 

Christian Hruschka

Senior Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2 11/45 60-985
Fax: +49 (0)2 11/45 60-87985

HruschkaC@messe-duesseldorf.de
 
 

Vivien Scheffran

Junior Project Manager
Phone: +49 (0)2 11/45 60-7286
Fax: +49 (0)2 11/45 60-877286

scheffranv@messe-duesseldorf.de
 
 

Further contact partner

 
 

Advertising & Promotion Services

Internet Services/ New Media

Marc Langenstein
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-609 
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87609 
langensteinm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Press & Public Relations Services

Monika Kissing
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-543
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87543
kissingm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Anne Schröer
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-465
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87465
schroeera@messe-duesseldorf.de

Hotline Technical Service

Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-500
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de

Hotline Stand construction

Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-600
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Admission tickets/ Exhibitor passes / Vouchers

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-256
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87256
okreyr@messe-duesseldorf.de

Gabriele Birkenstock
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-144
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87144
birkenstockg@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics/ Traffic

Janina Düe
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-427
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87427
dueej@messe-duesseldorf.de

Gregor Ehrhardt
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-528
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87528
ehrhardtg@messe-duesseldorf.de

Werner Arnold
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-508
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87508
arnoldw@messe-duesseldorf.de

CCD. Congress Center Organisation

Hannah Winter
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-8416
Fax
winterh@duesseldorfcongress.de

Rental of container / Open area space

Thomas Schindler
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-135
Fax
schindlert@messe-duesseldorf.de

Stand cleaning/ Waste management/ Surveillance + security

Hans-Georg Klapdor
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-540
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-8520
klapdorh@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storages/ Space for supply purposes

Guido Pape
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-425
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560- 8580
papeg@messe-duesseldorf.de

Thomas Schindler
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-135
Fax
schindlert@messe-duesseldorf.de

Hans-Georg Klapdor
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-540
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-8520
klapdorh@messe-duesseldorf.de

Markus Hemsing
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-527
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87527
hemsingm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-322
Fax
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-331
Fax
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design booth construction

Enno Block
Phone +49 (0)2 11/4560-340
Fax +49 (0)2 11/4560-87340
blocke@messe-duesseldorf.de